Corporate Services

MW Ramotsedisi
Acting Executive Director

MW Ramotsedisi

 

Acting Office Manager
Maureen Kgoloane

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3153   | Call Usmaureenk@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: Legal
Refilwe Mhlwatika

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3096 | Call Usrefilwem@sedibeng.gov.za


Acting Director: HR
Sam Mokako

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3200 | Call Ussamuelm@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Emily Mosia

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3200 | Call Usemilym@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: IT
Yusuf Chamda

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3202 | Call Usyusufc@sedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Tumi Lebube

Call Us Tel: 016 450 3005 | Call Ustumil@sedibeng.gov.za


Director: Facilities
David Maranda

Call Us Tel: 016 450 4403 | Call Usdavidmasedibeng.gov.za

Office Manager: Matshwaedi Moloi

Call Us Tel: 016 450 4403 | Call Usmatshwaedim@sedibeng.gov.za



Go to tenders